Check out No Anthems by Sleater-Kinney

https://play.google.com/music/m/Tnw36dmx53oa3zcttx7vaxjrjrq

This album is getting a lot of critical acclaim. I guarantee this is not the record you’d find on their turntable if you snuck in. There are great songs on it. I’ve always found them hard to listen to. The vocals are pretty horrible. There, I said it
I prefer someone like P.J. Harvey. She can challenge your ears too. But, her songs, for the most part, are listenable. They have similar voices. Miss Harvey has a better band, I guess.

Leave a Reply

